Memo Gonzalez & The Özdemirs

Lineup: Memo Gonzalez – vocals / harp Kenan Özdemir – guitar Erkan Özdemir – bass Levent Özdemir – drums “300 Pounds of Tex-Mex Dynamite” This band overflowed the stage with it’s own unique sound, persona and rattling six-guns blazing blues. It was a pitty to see Memo Gonzalez & The Bluescasters leave the groaning stage … Continue reading Memo Gonzalez & The Özdemirs